play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top notch car buying experience

    By Susannah C on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Woudn't hesitate in buying from Pay Less 4 A Car again. Richard was really quick to respond to queries and made the buying process a breeze. Really happy with my car and paid a very fair price. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Richard N on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    So easy to use. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. Thanks a lot


  • 5

    The Beamer left me beaming !

    By Nicholas H on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great dealer - They should rename should rename themselves Ronseal cars ltd because the dealership does exactly what it says on the tin . The car was exactly as described and the service and the service and care and attention wasfaultless- I even got to meet their dog !


  • 5

    Relaxed buying experience.

    By Barry P on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Small and trustworthy dealership. We bought excellent small car for our son and have had no problems. Will be back.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Vincent O on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just got a Vauxhal Astra 2007 1.3l and car was in great shape, excellent condition and was nicely presented. Great seller and wonderful service, will recommend.


  • 5

    Will be using this dealership again

    By Stephanie D on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful staff. Had my car two months now and still very happy with it. As a first time car owner I was talked through all the things to look out for when buying a car and all of the documents were explained. Can't recommend them enough!


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Victoria S on 26 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Accommodated is on Boxing Day. Very fair, thourough and gave great service. Car is amazing and sold to me with full peace of mind because of after sales service.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Chloe M on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, very thorough and fair. I will be sure to come back (hopefully not in a while though!)


  • 5

    Very genuine.

    By Mark B on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very genuine. Certainly would recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Robert W on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very trustworthy and professional company to deal with. The vehicle I bought was immaculate and the people were very helpful during the whole process. I would not hesitate to recommend this company if you are in the process of buying a car


payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday Closed

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB