play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality Cars & Service.

    By Kevan B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant & Professional company to do bussiness with. Would highly reccommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Clare T on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest, helpful and secure service from this dealer. I would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Very helpful service

    By John S on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful from the beginning, customer service was great and stayed honest with me about the car from the start


  • 5

    Top Notch Buying Experience.

    By Michael C on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys are the business. Highly recommend them to anyone. Do all they can to help you . Treat you like people rather than a walking ATM machine. Nothing to much trouble for therm. Vehicles are top spec and really nicely presented. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends . Thanks for a great buying experience may you go from strength to strength.


  • 5

    Happy customer, don't hesitate to at least view!!

    By Lisa S on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from beginning to end of sale. Even allowed us to put down small deposit to secure car before buying, and said if we wasn't happy he would return deposit in full. Only bought car yesterday and so far happy with purchase. The salesman gave us reassurance by extending the warranty for peace if mind. Lovely guy!!!


  • 5

    Couldnt ask for better service

    By Susan P on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful i will certainly use them in future times


  • 5

    1.4 fiesta Ghia

    By Kevin L on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, lovely little clean car Runs superbly Nice people to do business with, highly recommended


  • 5

    Very nice people

    By John S on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Professional and honest. Very happy with the vehicle I purchased.


  • 5

    Happy customer, will use again

    By Paul S on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with my purchase, I found this company and the people who work for it, honest, friendly, and very helpful. I called to view the vehicle I eventually purchased, at the last minute and you couldn't have be more accommodating, offering tea on arrival and just being so helpful. Thank you so much, I am so pleased with it. I will definetly use you in the future and I'd recommend you to anyone.


  • 5

    Could not be beaten

    By Ron H on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Over and above service could not do more. The proprietor and colleague give an exceptional service. Excellent car, excellent service.we could not be more happy with both the car and company.


payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday Closed

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB