play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I am a human who actually bought a car

    By Jamie W on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, polite and attentive to detail, would recommend them to anyone. Very happy with my new car and how it was delivered to me. Would happily trust them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Callum W on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was absolutely incredible made buying my first car the simplest thing in the world. Would definitely recommend these to anyone thinking of buying a car


  • 5

    Quality Cars & Service

    By Saria S on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, It was a great pleasure in dealing with the owner of the company he was great help and a very nice person who was very helpful.


  • 5

    Would, with no hesitation recommend them to anyone

    By Jane B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car buying we have ever had. From start to finish they were more than helpful with the whole experience. It was a pleasure dealing with them and got a great car for great value.


  • 5

    Quality Cars & Service.

    By Kevan B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant & Professional company to do bussiness with. Would highly reccommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Clare T on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest, helpful and secure service from this dealer. I would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Very helpful service

    By John S on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful from the beginning, customer service was great and stayed honest with me about the car from the start


  • 5

    Top Notch Buying Experience.

    By Michael C on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys are the business. Highly recommend them to anyone. Do all they can to help you . Treat you like people rather than a walking ATM machine. Nothing to much trouble for therm. Vehicles are top spec and really nicely presented. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends . Thanks for a great buying experience may you go from strength to strength.


  • 5

    Happy customer, don't hesitate to at least view!!

    By Lisa S on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from beginning to end of sale. Even allowed us to put down small deposit to secure car before buying, and said if we wasn't happy he would return deposit in full. Only bought car yesterday and so far happy with purchase. The salesman gave us reassurance by extending the warranty for peace if mind. Lovely guy!!!


  • 5

    Couldnt ask for better service

    By Susan P on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful i will certainly use them in future times


payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday Closed

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB