play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straightforward, genuine and an excellent service!

    By Richard H on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    An honest and genuine outfit! Richard and the team looked after me in a way that surpassed my expectations, not just in dealing with a car dealer, but in pretty much any transaction I've ever had. I've owned around 30 cars and dealt with all sorts of sellers, but never had such a pleasant, and even honestly enjoyable, purchasing experience before. Richard was straightforward and friendly, with real attention to detail, and a proper level of customer-facing service. Would not hesitate to recommend, and would certainly come back again. Thanks for all your help!


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Gopalarathinam S on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m satisfied with the price & had a good experience


  • 5

    JAGUAR PREMUM LUXERY 2.2

    By Eddie M on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT. VERY HELPFUL FRIENDLY WOULD RECOMEND AND USE THEM AGAIN


  • 5

    Buying a car was a dream

    By Simon L on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant service, the owner could not be any more accommodating. The car are bought is excellent and the 12m warranty gives piece of mind.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Lukasz R on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, seller very helpful. Car drives perfect. Will recommend to anybody who is looking for a car


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Frank F on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I viewed a Ford Focus and agreed to buy it but due to a change in personal circumstances I couldn’t follow through with the purchase. I explained the situation and these guys still refunded my deposit. Good people to do business with no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Jason patrick,ford focus bought part-ex

    By Jason P on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    very nice people, greatly helpful and very fair price on my car for exchange overall great experience stress free sale would recommend and would definetly use again


  • 5

    Polo 2003 38000 miles

    By James W on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely lads would recommend them to Freund's and family


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Sue H on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service! Lovely van good price. Customer service was fantastic. I couldn't get over to pick van up so Richard delivered it too me! Thank you 😊


  • 5

    selling old small van buying a new bigger van

    By Chris P on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful explained everything clearly and made sure we (me and my fiancee) understood every thing great pleasure doing business with them


payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 08:00 - 20:00

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB