play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Payless 4 cars basildon essex

    By Peter H on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car just as described friendly helpful seller was a pleasure to buyfrom


  • 5

    Trustworthy, genuine people. Great priced cars.

    By Crystal O on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service is superb from Richard and team. Very fast replies to messages and excellent communication. The thing that stood out the most was how genuine he is. Car was a great price too. Been looking around for a while. Would definetely recommend and will buy from again. Also comes with warranty.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Luke N on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, everything explained and sorted out smoothly.


  • 5

    Accurate administration. Immaculate vehicle.

    By Istvan F on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This seller's very professional end is helpful.I recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Very professional and Honest

    By Bernardino D on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Call them about a car, and they was very nic3 and professional, 100% honest and very professional


  • 5

    Great easy experience

    By Suzanne T on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Richard made buying my new car easy, very kind and genuine person


  • 5

    Best experience

    By Aaron B on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I've had buying a car, all round 5*. Would reccomend to anyone! Very welcoming and friendly! Cannot stress how easy it was to buy a car. :)


  • 5

    If Carlsberg sold motors....Probably

    By Derek M on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Richard looked after me, decent and honest fella, rare traits these days in this morally bankrupt country........too strong...nah! pleasure to deal with. thanks Del


  • 5

    Great service

    By Naziera J on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My AC wasn't working when I bought the car and was able to get it done before I collected. Communicated throughout with what was going on.


  • 5

    Outstanding 1st class service

    By Gemma C on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding company and I would most certainly recommend them. Friendliest car sales person I have ever come across. A pleasure doing business with them.


payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday Closed

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB