play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Kim S on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car for the money, good service from Richard, very pleased with this company


  • 5

    Smoothest, pleasant experience buying a car

    By Michael L on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Richard is a really nice guy, and nothing seems too much bother for him. (even offered to pick me up from my house to collect the car) as mine had been written off. Would highly recommend him when looking for a car!


  • 5

    One satisfied customer

    By Jacquelene W on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very friendly and helpful to us, the car was lovely and was a real good buy


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Robin S on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic and trustworthy company to deal with.... Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kenneth B on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Richard is a pleasant chap to deal with. Not pushy and very informative. Re trustworthiness, full marks here. Placed a refundable deposit with Richard to hold a car for viewing. Car was favourably priced, well presented and upwards of my expectations. I was very tempted to buy, however changed my mind, a decision independent of the quality of product, at the last minute. Rich was ok about this, didn’t try to push a sale and refunded the deposit to me within a couple of business days. Full marks Rich. Kenneth


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Jeremy L on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, everything was as expected and an easy transaction.


  • 5

    Helpful at all stages.

    By Kyle T on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful before and after the sale. Genuine reputable company who are accurate and reasonable. Had an issue with the battery after buying and they instantly offered to pay for it. Great company.


  • 5

    Very positive, friendly and professional attitude

    By Vinod P on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole process from beginning to end was conducted in a very friendly and courteous manner. Both me and my daughter were extremely pleased with the purchase of Citroen C3 car. We would certainly recommend the basildon branch of payless4acar to anyone.


  • 5

    Fiat doblo

    By Thomas S on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honestly. A pleasure purchasing off you. Thank you 👍


  • 5

    Fantastic in every way

    By Neil K on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great from start to finish and This company was a pleasure to do business with. Thank you


payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday Closed

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB