play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend Payless for cars .com

    By Barry W on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guy very helpful true too his words about the car he also put some fuel in it and did all the paperwork and taxed the motor for me thanks


  • 5

    Would Use Again.

    By Lee C on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, left a deposit on the Sunday & viewed and purchased on the Tuesday. Would highly recommend for a smooth and trustworthy transaction. The car was as described and priced reasonably.


  • 5

    Used car buying made easy

    By Fred M on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from these people could not have been easier or better. One or two small problems were sorted quickly to my ccomplete satisfaction. Excellent service all round. My first choice in future and would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Natalie G on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Met with the owner who was very polite and courteous and took the time to show us the vehicle and discuss our specific requests. We reviewed the car and took it for a short test drive. The service was straightforward, honest and swift - Thank you.


  • 5

    great service!

    By Trevor and Ash M on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    helpfull and friendly. car in great condition and reasonably priced!


  • 5

    Great people, great service

    By Cristina M on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful, van is as described, highly recommended


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly guy, cheers bud

    By Duncan R on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and helpfull, offered to sort a mechanical problem with various options out as soon as i called


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Wayne and Emma R on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend payless4acar . Very professional, nothing was a problem. Took time to explain various things, eg warranty. I liked the fact that he wasn’t pushy and didn’t rush. A stressless part ex and purchase experience!


  • 5

    What a great company. You can't go wrong with them

    By Hadley Superstar G on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a great company do buy a vehicle from. The service was second to none and the Land rover that I purchased was even better than the advert showed. Can't wait to buy another vehicle from them. I would seriously recommend buying from them.


  • 5

    Proffesional and reliable

    By Bogdon B on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a nice guy. Offered a good description and also helped me to get in touch with the previous owner. 1 year warranty plus the AA cover! Nice experience, I recommend!


payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 08:00 - 20:00

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB