play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful at all stages.

    By Kyle T on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful before and after the sale. Genuine reputable company who are accurate and reasonable. Had an issue with the battery after buying and they instantly offered to pay for it. Great company.


  • 5

    Very positive, friendly and professional attitude

    By Vinod P on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole process from beginning to end was conducted in a very friendly and courteous manner. Both me and my daughter were extremely pleased with the purchase of Citroen C3 car. We would certainly recommend the basildon branch of payless4acar to anyone.


  • 5

    Fiat doblo

    By Thomas S on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honestly. A pleasure purchasing off you. Thank you 👍


  • 5

    Fantastic in every way

    By Neil K on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great from start to finish and This company was a pleasure to do business with. Thank you


  • 5

    Payless 4 cars basildon essex

    By Peter H on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car just as described friendly helpful seller was a pleasure to buyfrom


  • 5

    Trustworthy, genuine people. Great priced cars.

    By Crystal O on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service is superb from Richard and team. Very fast replies to messages and excellent communication. The thing that stood out the most was how genuine he is. Car was a great price too. Been looking around for a while. Would definetely recommend and will buy from again. Also comes with warranty.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Luke N on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, everything explained and sorted out smoothly.


  • 5

    Accurate administration. Immaculate vehicle.

    By Istvan F on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This seller's very professional end is helpful.I recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Very professional and Honest

    By Bernardino D on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Call them about a car, and they was very nic3 and professional, 100% honest and very professional


  • 5

    Great easy experience

    By Suzanne T on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Richard made buying my new car easy, very kind and genuine person


payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday Closed

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB