play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a vehicle

    By Robin H on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish !! Would highly recommend and would not hesitate to do business with Them again!! All car dealers should be like this👍


  • 5

    Honest and thorough service

    By Abilgail P on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good, so helpful and truthful about the car. Very quick service


  • 5

    Happy new Jaguar Owner!!

    By Mark S on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous the Jaguar S type was all and more the description in add over the moon A1 Dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James H on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    They was very Helpful, professional and informative. It was quick and easy to buy from them.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Kim S on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car for the money, good service from Richard, very pleased with this company


  • 5

    Smoothest, pleasant experience buying a car

    By Michael L on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Richard is a really nice guy, and nothing seems too much bother for him. (even offered to pick me up from my house to collect the car) as mine had been written off. Would highly recommend him when looking for a car!


  • 5

    One satisfied customer

    By Jacquelene W on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very friendly and helpful to us, the car was lovely and was a real good buy


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Robin S on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic and trustworthy company to deal with.... Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kenneth B on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Richard is a pleasant chap to deal with. Not pushy and very informative. Re trustworthiness, full marks here. Placed a refundable deposit with Richard to hold a car for viewing. Car was favourably priced, well presented and upwards of my expectations. I was very tempted to buy, however changed my mind, a decision independent of the quality of product, at the last minute. Rich was ok about this, didn’t try to push a sale and refunded the deposit to me within a couple of business days. Full marks Rich. Kenneth


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Jeremy L on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, everything was as expected and an easy transaction.


payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday Closed

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB