play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good overall experience would recommend

    By Dean F on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service no pressure to sell the car to me overall a good experience although one of the windscreen wipers did fall off the next day


  • 5

    Great meeting my expectactions exactly

    By Colin B on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Showe'd a great understanding of my requirements & fulfilled my dreams of gettino Excellent value for money. The car is immaculate


  • 5

    Absolutely Recommended

    By Paul R on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not only a great deal on an excellent used Van but a great stress free, friendly and very professional buying experience. I will definitely recommend this company .


  • 5

    Spot on.....

    By Jarred W on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Spot on. Nice bloke, very helpful, very honest, very accomodating. Nice little dealer ship.


  • 5

    My Son's First Car - Could Not Have Been Better

    By Jane G on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car is lovely, it's clean , tidy, reliable and looked after BUT ..... Richard who sailed me through the obstacle course of worry and anxiety of placing my child behind a wheel for the first time was just OUTSTANDING .... so helpful, so patient - did everything when he said he would, so experienced in every area of the minefield that is used cars . I feel completely confident buying a car from Richard - it comes with a service, a Years MOT, AA cover ,a warranty for a year and a lovely spring clean in and out, I can't wait to recommend Richard and Payless to my friends and get the glory of having found a real good'un...... Thank you all so much for putting a frantic Mum at ease and I will be back the next time for sure.


  • 5

    Best I’ve brought from

    By Colin R on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service , genuinely nice experience . Very friendly . Couldn’t ask for more


  • 5

    Buying my Smart Car

    By Janine D on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Total pleasure to meet with this friendly family run company. . They couldn’t have been more helpful and understanding , Excellent and personnel customer service. A great place to buy a car, Highly recommended..


  • 5

    Trustworthy and honest.

    By Riece M on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    At first, I was nervous about the deposit but after meeting in person. He is a really good guy and very honest. Would definitely buy a car from here again. The cars are in good condition aswell


  • 5

    Great service

    By JACQUELINE L on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and a very easy transaction. Lovely people to deal with and first class service from start to finish


  • 5

    Exceptional. Highly Recommended!

    By Scott D on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process, starting with the actual advertisement on AutoTrader (50 photos/detail of all angles, informative, with no ambiguity), proceeding phone enquiries, paying a deposit, all the way through to actually purchasing the vehicle, was smooth and actually a pleasant trading experience. Richard Mead's manner, help and understanding was so professionally reassuring (especially if, like me, you were making the decision whether to drive from northern Scotland....just to view the vehicle!). The one year's warranty makes such a positive difference for the purchaser. It was a pleasure Richard and "Payless4acar". Thank you.


payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 08:00 - 20:00

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB