play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Welcoming and very helpful

    By Michaela S on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Hyundai I10. The car itself was of amazing quality, mechanically perfect and in such good condition! The owners of the company were very friendly and answered any questions I had about the car, they did everything they could to help - even offered to drive the car down to me instead of me having to travel to pick it up. Overall, brilliant experience - outstanding car and lovely, genuine service from the owners of the company. See you in a few years when I’m ready for my next car :)


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Freddie P on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my first car, the two men were incredibly nice and polite. Also free of charge they paid for the tax and the 12 month warranty is a great plus. Will definitely be buying from them again in the future can’t recommend them enough. A fantastic service overall


  • 5

    Wonderful Service

    By Becky J on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    These gentlemen were such a delight! Very friendly and helpful and eager to get me what I needed! Would highly recommend to anyone buying a car!


  • 5

    Excellent, recommended

    By Catherine B on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly. Great car at a good price. Helped with all the paperwork too. Easy transaction.


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy

    By Ian R on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice company to buy a car from . Great experience from start to finish would definitely recommend to anyone looking for good value motor.


  • 5

    bying a car

    By Glen D on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service that I got buying this car from this company


  • 5

    Very good very helpful

    By Matt R on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful Brilliant pc deal helpful with ever aspect of buying a vehicle


  • 5

    Wow good place to buy a car

    By Lesley B on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything seemed to go perfectly. The best experience in buying a car I have had in a long time. Will be advising friends and family of this car sales excellent customer care.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Charles B on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having chosen the car, Payless 4 a Car have provided an exemplary service making sure everything was perfect from initial contact through to delivery. I would recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Fantastic sale by fantastic people

    By Lee H on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can not fault the service received from payless4acar from the first telephone contact through to the finalisation of the car sale the two gents were professional helpful and more than friendly. I can’t rate them more highly the car was better than described and the price was cheaper than a unknown private sale and I even received a years warranty and a years as membership free ! All round a brilliant experience highly recommended


payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday Closed

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB