play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Over then moon with my purchase

    By Shelley N on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought my first car and can honsetly say i have had such a great experience, they was very helpful with everything and the made me feel at ease couldnt thank them enough for there help :)


  • 5

    My experience was very good!

    By Sophie R on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard was happy to let us come see a car at a time convenient for us, he offered warranty but no pushy sales!


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Nicholas W on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy purchase - reasonable price and effort was made to point out any flaws, thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent Seller - Honest & Approachable

    By Natasha Z on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would 1000% recommend payless4acar and would be a returning customer based on customer experience alone. I was given a good, fair part-exchange price for my vehicle and was pleased with the 6 month warranty that came with the reasonably priced car I bought. The whole experience was personal and friendly, and Richard was so down to earth, honest, fair and approachable. It was a very friendly and relaxed exchange, a stark contrast to some of my other interactions previously that day.


  • 5

    Fantastic service best iv recieved

    By Fahim R on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came to view a Vauxhall astra with my friends and we were treated professionally with excellent service. Ended up buying the car as the car was in subliminal condition.


  • 5

    Excellent !!!

    By Dharma G on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to buy used car. Richard was very polite and helpful. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome. The car was well presented and clean. A very good car buying experience. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    100% Recommended

    By John G on 15 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute delight to deal with, friendly and helpful service. Car was great value for money and overall incredibly pleased :)


  • 5

    great guys definitely recommend buying & selling

    By martin G on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    brought a van been great also there sold my pick up truck brilliant service would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Georgi D on 05 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent communication with Richard. He answered all the questions about the car. Me and my son went to check the car and there is no pressure or anything. We liked the car and paid a deposit because we wanted to be sure my wife will like it. Richard then reserved the car for us until the following weekend. There were a few problems and he promised us that he would fix them. All done by the weekend when my wife checked the car and we bought it. We’ve had a small problem with the exhaust on the way back home and Richard was happy to pay the bill for fixing it in a local service of my choice. That was brilliant! Now I’m a happy owner of excellent and well maintained car. 4-5 weeks later we’ve got the V5, so all good and flawless. Thank you so much Richard. He is a true gentleman and great person to do business with. Be confident to buy cars from payless4acar, you will not be disappointed at any aspect.


  • 5

    DISAPPOINTED

    By Bob S on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not very good just asked what is the road tax on BMW X5 . I was told to check HMRC website. NOT VERY HELPFUL? CUSTOMER IS ASKING A QUESTION AND I THINK IT SHOULD HAVE ANSWERED ? DISAPPOINTED . MY RATING IS ZERO.

    Reply from payless4acar on 30/04/19

    Being a small company we are often travelling and cannot always provide tax information relating to vehicles there and then as we obviously do not travel with our entire inventory of stock paperwork, so our advice to verify on line is ‘good advice’ we are happy to assist ALL & ANY client whilst with us to purchase appropriate tax for their vehicle before driving away.


payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 08:00 - 20:00

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB