play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Robin C on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just got a focus from payless best service i have ever had really help full thank you.


  • 5

    smooth,easy,nice.

    By Ron G on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    from the first point of contact to buying a car,felt very confident of this dealers awareness that you are only good as your last sale.i have NEVER had a dealer offer a trade in deal after two weeks for the same money i paid if i have made a mistake on choice.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Leandro M on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The seller was very professional and friendly. His manner was very calm and explained everything to us throughout the process. Lovely experience and the car is in great condition.


  • 5

    Personal approach

    By Lukasz K on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am extremely glad that at some point of looking for a can I have come across payless4acar. Richard is a gentleman and you won't regret doing a business with him. He will make you feel satisfied with your purchase. If you'll be honest and clear about your expectations he will deliver. I bought Focus 05 plate with few issues that he helped me with through his trusted garage to make sure I am happy, plus the warranty. What else can you expect? Thank you!


  • 5

    No doubt , anytime...

    By Bogdan Z on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently I buy a car . Very happy about my choice . Excellent communication and quality services provider . I recommended to all.


  • 5

    Very very helpful

    By Heidi G on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful really nice person to deal with very pleased with the service


  • 5

    First class, five stars, excellent, all day long

    By Heath P on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a Excellent company would recomend them to anyone, very friendly and very helpfull, in one word EXCELLENT.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Gordon S on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice and friendly salesman is Richard didn't feel under pressure to buy at all, had a look round the Focus then he gave me the keys to drive it on my own and I made up my mind to buy. So would recommend payless4acar to anybody looking for a change of car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By James P on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant couldn't do enough for me we was kept informed every step of the way


  • 5

    Very excellent

    By Faisal F on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I really liked the whole procedure and ended up buying the car as soon as I saw it, sat in it and took it for a test drive.


payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 08:00 - 20:00

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB