play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car dealer

    By Sean C on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly pick up had a good experience told everything about the car and I recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Martin K on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward purchase of accurately described Renault Clio at reasonable price. Helpful people to deal with from the first phone call through to completion. Martin.


  • 5

    No hassle easy service

    By Peter B on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy and friendly people to deal with. Quick to respond and answer my initial questions and were also able to accomadate my need for a fast viewing. Would recommend.


  • 5

    A true five star service

    By Bill S on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a little run around second car as my primary vehicle was playing up,I saw an advertisement for a Fiesta and I gave Payless a call. I needed a vehicle immediately as I was working that night. Richard picked me up from my home and took me to his office where the car was waiting for me. I've had the vehicle a week now and it is a great little car. I would recommend Payless4acar as they truly have delivered a 5 star service and I would hesitate to use them again. Many thanks guys


  • 5

    Top notch car buying experience

    By Susannah C on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Woudn't hesitate in buying from Pay Less 4 A Car again. Richard was really quick to respond to queries and made the buying process a breeze. Really happy with my car and paid a very fair price. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Richard N on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    So easy to use. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. Thanks a lot


  • 5

    The Beamer left me beaming !

    By Nicholas H on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great dealer - They should rename should rename themselves Ronseal cars ltd because the dealership does exactly what it says on the tin . The car was exactly as described and the service and the service and care and attention wasfaultless- I even got to meet their dog !


  • 5

    Relaxed buying experience.

    By Barry P on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Small and trustworthy dealership. We bought excellent small car for our son and have had no problems. Will be back.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Vincent O on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just got a Vauxhal Astra 2007 1.3l and car was in great shape, excellent condition and was nicely presented. Great seller and wonderful service, will recommend.


  • 5

    Will be using this dealership again

    By Stephanie D on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful staff. Had my car two months now and still very happy with it. As a first time car owner I was talked through all the things to look out for when buying a car and all of the documents were explained. Can't recommend them enough!


payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 08:00 - 20:00

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB