play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Vincent O on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just got a Vauxhal Astra 2007 1.3l and car was in great shape, excellent condition and was nicely presented. Great seller and wonderful service, will recommend.


  • 5

    Will be using this dealership again

    By Stephanie D on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful staff. Had my car two months now and still very happy with it. As a first time car owner I was talked through all the things to look out for when buying a car and all of the documents were explained. Can't recommend them enough!


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Victoria S on 26 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Accommodated is on Boxing Day. Very fair, thourough and gave great service. Car is amazing and sold to me with full peace of mind because of after sales service.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Chloe M on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, very thorough and fair. I will be sure to come back (hopefully not in a while though!)


  • 5

    Very genuine.

    By Mark B on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very genuine. Certainly would recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Robert W on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very trustworthy and professional company to deal with. The vehicle I bought was immaculate and the people were very helpful during the whole process. I would not hesitate to recommend this company if you are in the process of buying a car


  • 5

    Nissan Micra

    By Viliam M on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience. Very nice car and customer service second to none. Cannot be happier. Thanks a lot


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful

    By Simon F on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner came across as a friendly person, that allowed an uninterrupted inspection of the vehicle, a test drive was no problem and all available documents where available for viewing. The car appears clean and nicely valeted and hopefully will be reliable. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Adrian B on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming to anybody i would rackermend anybody to buy a car from these and they are always there to help five star all the way


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By John B on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found this company honest, fair and caring-pleasure to do Business with! Would recommend.


payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday Closed

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB