play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By James P on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant couldn't do enough for me we was kept informed every step of the way


  • 5

    Very excellent

    By Faisal F on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I really liked the whole procedure and ended up buying the car as soon as I saw it, sat in it and took it for a test drive.


  • 5

    Over then moon with my purchase

    By Shelley N on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought my first car and can honsetly say i have had such a great experience, they was very helpful with everything and the made me feel at ease couldnt thank them enough for there help :)


  • 5

    My experience was very good!

    By Sophie R on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard was happy to let us come see a car at a time convenient for us, he offered warranty but no pushy sales!


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Nicholas W on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy purchase - reasonable price and effort was made to point out any flaws, thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent Seller - Honest & Approachable

    By Natasha Z on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would 1000% recommend payless4acar and would be a returning customer based on customer experience alone. I was given a good, fair part-exchange price for my vehicle and was pleased with the 6 month warranty that came with the reasonably priced car I bought. The whole experience was personal and friendly, and Richard was so down to earth, honest, fair and approachable. It was a very friendly and relaxed exchange, a stark contrast to some of my other interactions previously that day.


  • 5

    Fantastic service best iv recieved

    By Fahim R on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came to view a Vauxhall astra with my friends and we were treated professionally with excellent service. Ended up buying the car as the car was in subliminal condition.


  • 5

    Excellent !!!

    By Dharma G on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to buy used car. Richard was very polite and helpful. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome. The car was well presented and clean. A very good car buying experience. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Car dealership par excellence

    By Brian H on 02 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is a par excellence used car dealership that provides a top quality sales service - and they really go the extra mile to ensure complete customer satisfaction The provision of a 12 month warranty, AA breakdown cover and a long MOT ensures peace of mind They also assist a purchaser to undertake the car registration and road tax etc so that a newly bought car is ready to drive away If there were an "Olympics" for car dealerships, then Payless4acar would be gold medallists


  • 5

    Excellent Service Throughout

    By Sarah A on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience from start to finish. All staff helpful, polite, friendly, courteous and supportive. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to others and would use them again.


payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday Closed

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB