play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No doubt , anytime...

    By Bogdan Z on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently I buy a car . Very happy about my choice . Excellent communication and quality services provider . I recommended to all.


  • 5

    Very very helpful

    By Heidi G on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful really nice person to deal with very pleased with the service


  • 5

    First class, five stars, excellent, all day long

    By Heath P on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a Excellent company would recomend them to anyone, very friendly and very helpfull, in one word EXCELLENT.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Gordon S on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice and friendly salesman is Richard didn't feel under pressure to buy at all, had a look round the Focus then he gave me the keys to drive it on my own and I made up my mind to buy. So would recommend payless4acar to anybody looking for a change of car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By James P on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant couldn't do enough for me we was kept informed every step of the way


  • 5

    Very excellent

    By Faisal F on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I really liked the whole procedure and ended up buying the car as soon as I saw it, sat in it and took it for a test drive.


  • 5

    Over then moon with my purchase

    By Shelley N on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought my first car and can honsetly say i have had such a great experience, they was very helpful with everything and the made me feel at ease couldnt thank them enough for there help :)


  • 5

    My experience was very good!

    By Sophie R on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard was happy to let us come see a car at a time convenient for us, he offered warranty but no pushy sales!


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Nicholas W on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy purchase - reasonable price and effort was made to point out any flaws, thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent Seller - Honest & Approachable

    By Natasha Z on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would 1000% recommend payless4acar and would be a returning customer based on customer experience alone. I was given a good, fair part-exchange price for my vehicle and was pleased with the 6 month warranty that came with the reasonably priced car I bought. The whole experience was personal and friendly, and Richard was so down to earth, honest, fair and approachable. It was a very friendly and relaxed exchange, a stark contrast to some of my other interactions previously that day.


payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday Closed

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB