play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ten out of ten

    By Michael H on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can't speak high enough of these guys and the company from the time i bought the car even after i was looked after , great value for money any problems call the guys they want to sell you a car your happy with thats the type of people they are its there reputation and they won't disappoint.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Brogan L on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service brought a lovely little car but unfortunately didn't agree with me so took it back straight away and swapped it for another lovely car. Didn't hesitate to help me out at all. Very helpful and reliable would recommend completely


  • 5

    Car dealer

    By Sean C on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly pick up had a good experience told everything about the car and I recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Martin K on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward purchase of accurately described Renault Clio at reasonable price. Helpful people to deal with from the first phone call through to completion. Martin.


  • 5

    No hassle easy service

    By Peter B on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy and friendly people to deal with. Quick to respond and answer my initial questions and were also able to accomadate my need for a fast viewing. Would recommend.


  • 5

    A true five star service

    By Bill S on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a little run around second car as my primary vehicle was playing up,I saw an advertisement for a Fiesta and I gave Payless a call. I needed a vehicle immediately as I was working that night. Richard picked me up from my home and took me to his office where the car was waiting for me. I've had the vehicle a week now and it is a great little car. I would recommend Payless4acar as they truly have delivered a 5 star service and I would hesitate to use them again. Many thanks guys


  • 5

    Top notch car buying experience

    By Susannah C on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Woudn't hesitate in buying from Pay Less 4 A Car again. Richard was really quick to respond to queries and made the buying process a breeze. Really happy with my car and paid a very fair price. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Richard N on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    So easy to use. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. Thanks a lot


  • 5

    The Beamer left me beaming !

    By Nicholas H on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great dealer - They should rename should rename themselves Ronseal cars ltd because the dealership does exactly what it says on the tin . The car was exactly as described and the service and the service and care and attention wasfaultless- I even got to meet their dog !


  • 5

    Relaxed buying experience.

    By Barry P on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Small and trustworthy dealership. We bought excellent small car for our son and have had no problems. Will be back.


payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday Closed

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB