play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Nicholas T on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely brilliant experience buying a car with these guys. They really care. I bought the car I wanted at a great price, and they threw in a 3-month warranty, 12 months' MOT and new tyres. I will definitely give them a visit the next time I'm looking for a car. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stuart G on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Payless4acar was fantastic wasn’t pushy and made the sale process simple. Was very happy to buy this car and would recommend payless4acar to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Kerry P on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended seller. Was extremely honest,helpful,kind & polite. Would definitely do business with them again.


  • 5

    Bought a nice car

    By Puneeth P on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice car with descent price. Very helpful in getting things sorted quickly. All and all very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    I am a human who actually bought a car

    By Jamie W on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, polite and attentive to detail, would recommend them to anyone. Very happy with my new car and how it was delivered to me. Would happily trust them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Callum W on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was absolutely incredible made buying my first car the simplest thing in the world. Would definitely recommend these to anyone thinking of buying a car


  • 5

    Quality Cars & Service

    By Saria S on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, It was a great pleasure in dealing with the owner of the company he was great help and a very nice person who was very helpful.


  • 5

    Would, with no hesitation recommend them to anyone

    By Jane B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car buying we have ever had. From start to finish they were more than helpful with the whole experience. It was a pleasure dealing with them and got a great car for great value.


  • 5

    Quality Cars & Service.

    By Kevan B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant & Professional company to do bussiness with. Would highly reccommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Clare T on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest, helpful and secure service from this dealer. I would happily recommend.


payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 08:00 - 20:00

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB