play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An example of how all Car dealers should operate.

    By Bryan J on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight from the off a smooth, helpful and efficient experience. Knowledgeable and friendly; a pleasure to buy a car from.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Shahnaz A on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    we bought are a car a few months ago from Sam who was absolutely brilliant through the whole sales process. Recently we had some issues with car I contacted Richard who without any fuss or quibble paid us for to rectify the problem. I must say we are very impressed with the level of customer service we received from Sam and particularly Richard we will for sure be using there services again and would highly recommend this company to anybody looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend!

    By Scarlett G on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent trader would definitely buy from again! Was so friendly and informative and went out of their way to help us. 12 months warranty and basic AA cover included as well. Didn’t try to sell us any extras that weren’t needed and was happy to answer any queries. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Best company

    By Marc L on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Richard the owner is the best person to go for when buying a car, he is a great people's person and very honest when it comes to the cars he sells, wouldn't think twice of buying a car from him in future.


  • 5

    Unreal welcoming friendly

    By Harry N on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service made a great deal with them both really welcoming people and helped with everything and more that was possible


  • 5

    Well done Payless

    By Natalie G on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I met with the owners and can only sing their praises in finding me the right car. They offered my more than I had been previously offered for my part exchange and my new car is 'fantastic', I love it. I took the 1 year warranty and AA cover that was included and they also kindly help me set up my tax. Super guys - THANK YOU


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Sharon S on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish and all in a day. Called to view, saw car that evening, bought car and included was 1 yr warranty, 1 yr AA basic cover, and a new mot. The car was delivered to my workplace the following afternoon and had been valeted too. Excellent all round.


  • 5

    10/10 stars

    By Dan R on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a van from this company. Really pleased with everything. The checks that they door before handing over was really good aswell. 10/10


  • 5

    Fantastic Car

    By Matt S on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car the dealer new alot about the car we bought was not pushy at all would highly recommend this company and would use again


  • 5

    Quality seller

    By Brad B on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , highly recommend this seller . 100% satisfaction for me


‹ Prev Next ›

payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 08:00 - 20:00

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB