play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jason patrick,ford focus bought part-ex

    By Jason P on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    very nice people, greatly helpful and very fair price on my car for exchange overall great experience stress free sale would recommend and would definetly use again


  • 5

    Polo 2003 38000 miles

    By James W on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely lads would recommend them to Freund's and family


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Sue H on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service! Lovely van good price. Customer service was fantastic. I couldn't get over to pick van up so Richard delivered it too me! Thank you 😊


  • 5

    selling old small van buying a new bigger van

    By Chris P on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful explained everything clearly and made sure we (me and my fiancee) understood every thing great pleasure doing business with them


  • 5

    Peugeot Partner

    By Tyler H on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service, helpful throughout, picked up a Peugeot Partner from these guys and drove it back today, no problems whatsoever. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Genuine and friendly, nothing was too much trouble

    By Mark L on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been too lots of other car dealerships, often the cars they were advertising were already sold and it felt like they were all ‘Del Boys’. Came across pay less 4cars, sore a car on there site I called them and visited them a there office, felt very genuine and welcoming, to cut it short we bought the car a great experience and would go back there in the future.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Kehinde O on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Am very pleased. Good customer services and polite manner


  • 5

    Good Company

    By Morgan G on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I text asking to view a car and they got back to me straight away. Put a deposit down and was reassured it didn’t matter how long I took to get the money. Very lovely people and will be buying from the again


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Kim A on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't have asked for better service. These guys are rare examples of perfect Car Dealers. I cannot recommend them highly enough. First class service and a genuine pleasure to do business with!


  • 5

    was extremely helpful and honest i highly recommen

    By Glenn H on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    was extremely helpful and did a good deal i recommend anyone buying a decent car no hidden agenda s


‹ Prev Next ›

payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday Closed

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB