play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service

    By Victoria S on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service - quick and easy to deal with. Recommended.


  • 5

    Good overall experience would recommend

    By Dean F on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service no pressure to sell the car to me overall a good experience although one of the windscreen wipers did fall off the next day


  • 5

    Great meeting my expectactions exactly

    By Colin B on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Showe'd a great understanding of my requirements & fulfilled my dreams of gettino Excellent value for money. The car is immaculate


  • 5

    Absolutely Recommended

    By Paul R on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not only a great deal on an excellent used Van but a great stress free, friendly and very professional buying experience. I will definitely recommend this company .


  • 5

    Spot on.....

    By Jarred W on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Spot on. Nice bloke, very helpful, very honest, very accomodating. Nice little dealer ship.


  • 5

    My Son's First Car - Could Not Have Been Better

    By Jane G on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car is lovely, it's clean , tidy, reliable and looked after BUT ..... Richard who sailed me through the obstacle course of worry and anxiety of placing my child behind a wheel for the first time was just OUTSTANDING .... so helpful, so patient - did everything when he said he would, so experienced in every area of the minefield that is used cars . I feel completely confident buying a car from Richard - it comes with a service, a Years MOT, AA cover ,a warranty for a year and a lovely spring clean in and out, I can't wait to recommend Richard and Payless to my friends and get the glory of having found a real good'un...... Thank you all so much for putting a frantic Mum at ease and I will be back the next time for sure.


  • 5

    Best I’ve brought from

    By Colin R on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service , genuinely nice experience . Very friendly . Couldn’t ask for more


  • 5

    Buying my Smart Car

    By Janine D on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Total pleasure to meet with this friendly family run company. . They couldn’t have been more helpful and understanding , Excellent and personnel customer service. A great place to buy a car, Highly recommended..


  • 5

    Trustworthy and honest.

    By Riece M on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    At first, I was nervous about the deposit but after meeting in person. He is a really good guy and very honest. Would definitely buy a car from here again. The cars are in good condition aswell


  • 5

    Great service

    By JACQUELINE L on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and a very easy transaction. Lovely people to deal with and first class service from start to finish


‹ Prev Next ›

payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday Closed

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB