play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

payless4acar

payless4acar
5
4.9

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Carrie L on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service great place to buy a car will definitely recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By Kevin S on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service excellent value very happy customer


  • 5

    Best experience buying a used car.. excellent!

    By Lisa G on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience as buying a car is quite daunting and I didn’t have a clue. Friendly, polite, professional, welcoming and approachable, answered all our questions, gave us advice...made sure everything was covered and went over and above to make sure the car was clean and helped us through the process, taxing, insurance etc and advice. Would recommend buying from this dealer. Five star service! Excellent!


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Paul C on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for such a friendly and helpful service. Would definitely recommend this dealer. Year's AA membership and 12 month's MOT. Great value for money car too.


  • 5

    My experience

    By WILLIAM H on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful sales team. Superb quality vehicles, described accurately. Best prices would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    first class dealers

    By DAVID K on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    would recommend this dealer. very friendly and helpful. car came with year AA membership year guarantee and years MOT. good value cars. was made to feel at home not made to fill rushed buying car. one of the best dealers we have found 10/10


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By David M on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    the guys were helpful dn knowledgeable. As others say they are not pushy at all. They let em do a test drive on myosin so they were not there to influence me. The car seemed very much as described and I was able to drive away straight away and the car drove fine back to home (about one hour). I can't say for sure it's as good as they said until I have had a few days at least of using its gut first drive and it seems to live up to expectations. They were very pleasant, professional and organised to deal with and I feel confident about the car.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service

    By Victoria S on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service - quick and easy to deal with. Recommended.


  • 5

    Good overall experience would recommend

    By Dean F on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service no pressure to sell the car to me overall a good experience although one of the windscreen wipers did fall off the next day


  • 5

    Great meeting my expectactions exactly

    By Colin B on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Showe'd a great understanding of my requirements & fulfilled my dreams of gettino Excellent value for money. The car is immaculate


‹ Prev Next ›

payless4acar

Telephone:
07378 349559

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday Closed

payless4acar

Address:
9 KINGS ROAD,
BASILDON,
ESSEX,
SS15 4AB