play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of payless4acar

At payless4acar we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review



Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Very nice people

    By John S on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Professional and honest. Very happy with the vehicle I purchased.

  • 5

    Happy customer, will use again

    By Paul S on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with my purchase, I found this company and the people who work for it, honest, friendly, and very helpful. I called to view the vehicle I eventually purchased, at the last minute and you couldn't have be more accommodating, offering tea on arrival and just being so helpful. Thank you so much, I am so pleased with it. I will definetly use you in the future and I'd recommend you to anyone.

  • 5

    Could not be beaten

    By Ron H on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Over and above service could not do more. The proprietor and colleague give an exceptional service. Excellent car, excellent service.we could not be more happy with both the car and company.

  • 5

    Ten out of ten

    By Michael H on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can't speak high enough of these guys and the company from the time i bought the car even after i was looked after , great value for money any problems call the guys they want to sell you a car your happy with thats the type of people they are its there reputation and they won't disappoint.

  • 5


    By Brogan L on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service brought a lovely little car but unfortunately didn't agree with me so took it back straight away and swapped it for another lovely car. Didn't hesitate to help me out at all. Very helpful and reliable would recommend completely

  • 5

    Buying a car

    By James T on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was in good condition and the car dealer was very helpful

  • 5

    Car dealer

    By Sean C on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly pick up had a good experience told everything about the car and I recommend to friends and family

  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Martin K on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward purchase of accurately described Renault Clio at reasonable price. Helpful people to deal with from the first phone call through to completion. Martin.

  • 5

    No hassle easy service

    By Peter B on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy and friendly people to deal with. Quick to respond and answer my initial questions and were also able to accomadate my need for a fast viewing. Would recommend.

  • 5

    A true five star service

    By Bill S on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a little run around second car as my primary vehicle was playing up,I saw an advertisement for a Fiesta and I gave Payless a call. I needed a vehicle immediately as I was working that night. Richard picked me up from my home and took me to his office where the car was waiting for me. I've had the vehicle a week now and it is a great little car. I would recommend Payless4acar as they truly have delivered a 5 star service and I would hesitate to use them again. Many thanks guys

‹ Prev Next ›


01268 410043 07917 033781

Opening times

Monday 06:30 - 21:00
Tuesday 06:30 - 21:00
Wednesday 06:45 - 21:00
Thursday 06:30 - 21:00
Friday 06:30 - 21:00
Saturday 06:30 - 21:00
Sunday 06:30 - 21:00


SS15 4AB